My Spirit Animal… a fun quiz I took

Standard

DISCOVER YOUR SPIRIT ANIMAL!

 

You are a Swan! (your score: 20)

20

Characters: Tereus, Kalia in the Aspect of Crow trilogy

Powers: Foretelling future through dreams, dream-walking

Swans are idealistic, open-minded, and passionate. Your good nature often leads people to think they can take advantage of you, but they should be careful—beneath that serenity lies a fighting spirit. Your love is fierce and unconditional, fueled by the certainty that it should last forever.

Best matches: Wolves, Horses, Otters

Watch out for: Cougars, Foxes, Hawks

 

http://www.jerismithready.com/quiz/

 

….Weird thing is, is according to this quiz my Husband is a Cougar 😛 lol 

About NM Kay

A 20-something stay at home mom of 2 wonderful boys <3 I love music, writing, reading, sports, and the outdoors. :) I'm also a sacred name Christian that believes in and follows the bible. I'm married to the most amazing man, and I love him with all of my heart! <3

One response »

Leave a Reply

