Daily Prompt: If I found a Million Dollars

Standard

If you found one million dollars in the morning and had to spend it by nightfall, what would you do with the money?

First I have to say if I found a Million Dollars that would be totally awesome! 😛

Next I’d probably use the money to buy a house on a good amount of acres, then some animals- like cows, horses, sheep, goats, and chickens. Also get a new vehicle or two (definitely a truck or jeep). And since I’m going to be homeschooling I’d probably buy school work grades K-12 and also a few SAT/pre-collage books.

Then if I had any left over I’d see if my husband wanted/needed anything else before giving some to people and/or churches who need(ed) it. A few of my friends are a part of some ministries that do some Mission Trips around the world, its really great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

