Idea…with Poll

Standard

I’ve been trying to think of ways to make some money while staying at home that’s also …hopefully..not too time consuming. I tried crocheting but if Gideon gets a hold of it he takes out my stitches, and it just takes me too long to do one project..plus I really don’t know how to make a lot of things. Thought of sewing but I could just see myself leaving out a needle and some stepping on it or Gideon trying to eat it. O.O
So the other day I thought something that might work. Making natural bath salts and body/facial scrubs! But I’m not totally sure if there’d be many people interested in buying those, what do y’all think? Do you think its a good idea or not really?
I’d probably use cleaned out baby food (4-6oz) jars to put them in.

image  

Leave a Reply

