Feeling Lazy

Standard

I don’t know what it is with me lately but for the past couple days, I’ve just been really feeling lazy; it’s depressing. -_-

Like right now I know I need to get off and go clean before Mr. K gets home, (I like to have the place at least half decent for him, though I do try to have it looking really nice, don’t always get there but I try), but I’m cold and all I want to do is curl up under some blankets and sleep. Maybe I’m coming down with something…I hope not! Last time I was sick I was sick for about three days and the Apartment looked like a tornado went through the place more then Once! It was terrible, and I hate having it look like that. 😦

I thought a cup of coffee would help (but it was Decaf, and I did put EggNog in it though…MMM it was perfect!!), but nope, it didn’t do anything for me. *sigh*

OK OK….I’m getting off now. We’ll see what I can get done in an Hour.

plus..my baby is getting into the trash….the things that entertain him. -_-

Leave a Reply

