End of the Year and Family visiting

Standard

A little over TWO more weeks and then it’s going to be 2014!!! O.O

I honestly have no clue where this year has gone, I mean, seriously it seems like just yesterday that it was the first day of 2013.

Also my youngest brother’s birthday is coming up on the 27th also, he’s going to be 17 (AAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!) it’s a very scary thought. Though plus side to it, is my whole family will be coming to visit that weekend. 🙂 Yep its going to be 8 of us in a kinda small 2 bedroom apartment. Definitely going to be a tight squeeze but I think we can do it. It’s been about five months since I’ve seen my sister Liz and my mom, and over 6 months since I’ve seen my Dad and brothers, and over  2 years since I’ve seen my Older sister Kayla. 😦 Maybe one of these days I’ll convince her to come visit us here in Texas 😉 She hasn’t even been able to meet her Nephew yet!

one of the most recent pics of my family, just missing my older sis in in

one of the most recent pics of my family, just missing my older sis in in

Leave a Reply

