Warms my Heart <3

Standard

Mr. K had an early day at work today, so when he got home he let me lay down and try to take a nap, though-sadly-I wasn’t able to fall asleep, but I’m still enjoying some peace while curled up under the covers on our bed while he watches the baby.

I can hear them out in the living room, and it just warms my heart; to listen to him read stories from Gideon’s baby bible, or play with him with his toys (right now Gideon’s fav toys are Woody and Bulls-eye  from Toy Story). Gideon finds his daddy very funny sometimes, and I just love to hear him laugh and having fun. 🙂 ❤

Pic from probably last year or early this year

Pic from probably last year or early this year

This was taken not long after Gideon was born. He loved napping on Daddy <3 :D

This was taken not long after Gideon was born. He loved napping on Daddy

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

