Daily Prompt: My Number One

Standard

“Who is the most important person in your life? Describe that person in as great a detail as you can muster and most importantly, tell us why you cherish this person.”

As far as who’s #1 in my Life, its my Heavenly Father, Yahweh/Yahshua! I’ve learned that when I start putting him second in my life everything seems to start to go a little crazy, or I start stressing and worrying about things that I really don’t need to be worrying about, because I know that He’s got it all under control and He’ll never give me more then I can handle. Yahweh sent his son Yahshua to die on a cross for me, so that I can live and can spend Eternal life with Him if I choose to Repent from my sins and follow Him in His ways. He made the Heavens and the Earth, and everything around us (that isn’t man-made), we are created in His image. And in His Bible He warns us what could happen if we don’t listen to Him; honestly I’d be dumb if I didn’t turn my life over to Him and follow Him. He’s done so much for me, He’s given me a wonderful Family, Husband, Son, Friends, a roof over my head, food to eat, water to drink, and He let me wake u alive and breathing this morning.  😀

 

  Now as for who’s the most important ‘Person’ in my Life, that’d be my husband. 😀 Not only is he my husband but he’s my Best BEST friend, Lover, Partner in …well not really crime but we do get a little mischievous sometimes, he’s gotten me through some hard times and some fun times. We’ve had some ups and downs but we’ve always been able to get through it, whatever it is.  To be honest there’s just no words that I can use to describe how much he means to me, I mean just thought of maybe someday losing him makes my heart hurt. He’s my better half, the one who completes me. ❤ I honestly don’t know where I’d be today if I hadn’t met and married him; I am just so blessed to have him in my life, I’m honored and lucky to be his wife. 🙂 No matter where Yahweh takes us in life he’ll always be one of the most important part of/person in my life. I’ll always Cherish him. ❤ 

I LOVE YOU SWEETIE!!

wedding (19) engaged (6)

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: My Number One | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: My Only One | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Show Me Redundancy | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: I, Me and Myself | Words 'n Pics...

Leave a Reply

