Good morning 2014

Standard

GOOD MORNING Y’ALL!!!!

Well it’s 2014 now, and though it doesn’t feel any different from 2013, it’s kinda nice knowing that we have a whole New Year ahead of us that’s packed full of surprises! πŸ˜€

I know most people are starting their New Year Resolutions today, but to be honest I’m not sure if I want to try and do any this Year.Β I mean I’ve thought about it, and it would be nice but by usually February I’ve forgotten all about them and they go unfinished. Though one thing I do hope to do this year is having another Baby πŸ˜€ That’d be awesome and Wonderful! And I know Gideon would love to have a sibling to play with. πŸ™‚ I’d love to loose a little weight but I don’t that’s ever going to happen πŸ˜› but that’s okay, I’m still healthy and it’s not like I’m going up in sizes or anything-honestly I think I lost a little bit last year cause all my cloths feel a little bigger than normal. o.OΒ 

OH! There is one thing I’m hoping to accomplish before July! I want to potty train Gideon (*sarcastically doing a happy dance*), it’d be very nice to not have to change diapers all the time. Plus the last few times I’ve put in on his toilet he’s gone (sorryΒ TMI), so I think he’s ready. πŸ™‚

Also this year, Mr. K and I are really hoping and praying to be able to get a house. πŸ˜€ Nothing big or too fancy, but something that’s outta town and has a little bit of land would be wonderful. And we’re thinking on getting a second car too, something that’s a little more family friendly and has more room. πŸ™‚

Well it’s almost 10am and I think I’m finally starting to hear the baby start to wake up.

Hope y’all have an awesome and blessed day and Year!!! πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

