Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People

Standard

Who was the first person you encountered today? Write about him or her.

Well, since it’s a weekend that Mr. K has to work, so the first person that I encountered today was him, when he got up sometime around 5am for work.

Lets see, what can I say about him??

Well, if you’ve read my first post (My Story) then you know how we met, in another post (Will you marry Me?) you’ll know how he purposed, and in Daily Prompt: My Number One you’ll read how much he means to me. ❤ And well if you’ve read some of my other posts I’ve mentioned him quite a few times and posted some pics of him too, after all he is my Husband and he’s My World!

But what can I say to tell you about him that I haven’t already said??

He works at the Sheriff’s Dpt (btw, he looks AMAZING in his uniform 😉 haha); he works so hard to provide for his family, I don’t know where we’d be with out him. And even though I can be a pain and crazy at times, I know he still loves me. 🙂 He can be stubborn sometimes but hey, who isn’t? He’s a gentleman (that’s one of the first things about him that made me fall in love with him), He’s always trying to be a better and more Godly husband, Gideon loves it when his Daddy reads to him from his Baby Bible, ❤ and even though he’s not big on the moushy romantic stuff he still has his moments and his own ways of showing me how much he cares. He stands up for and protects me (and Gideon), and he’s always trying to make sure I stay safe. 🙂 Though he doesn’t do it often, he can cook and he’s good at it too!

Another thing about him is…He is any Wonderful Daddy! Gideon loves him so much, Dada is the word he says the most. ❤ I just love watching the two of them together!

^^just about sums it up^^

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | Nicole Sloan's Writing

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Luckiest People | A Room of One's Own

Leave a Reply

