Daily Prompt: The Show Must Go On

Standard

If you were involved in a movie, would you rather be the director, the producer, or the lead performer? (Note: you can’t be the writer!).

Lead Performer! Though if I could do two, then I’d also might like directing.

Seriously how awesome would it be to be able to make a movie exactly how you like/think it should go?! I’d have so much fun…well maybe depends how everyone works together and all, but if I was making a movie I’d definitely make sure everyone got along and had fun.

Though to be honest I don’t think I’d want to make my living doing it, maybe if it was just on rare occasion or something like that.

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Show Must Go On | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Show Must Go On | The Wandering Poet

Leave a Reply

