Mug exchange gift!

Standard

I got my mug in the mail today! 😀

image

Not usually an owl person but Lauren found one that’s cool and looks like it came from the enchanted forest (I’ve gotten  into the Once Upon a Time tv show)! Can’t wait to try the coffee next week during sukkot, and Gideon and I have already eaten most of the shortbread cookies haha, they are very yummy (my first time having shortbread). Excited to try a new book! 😀 Got to check out her blog ( sheischiaroscuro.com )  so far seems really cool! (Thanks to a inpatient nursing baby I only got to check out a couple of her posts, definitely got jealous over how organized her place looked though  lol)

Can’t wait to get my tea cup in! If I can I’m definitely going to try and do this again next year!

2 responses »

  1. 😀 I actually thought of the mug as a fox when I saw it because of the little nose and ears, but now that I look at it, it could be an owl too, haha! The exchange was so fun; I’m totally doing it next year, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

