Beginning of December

Standard

Well NaNo is officially over, but I still have a lot to do with my book. Sadly I didn’t get my 50k words in but I did do a lot better then I thought I would. 🙂 I’m hoping that what I did get done I’m at least half way done with my book, but we’ll see. Since most of the writing I did on paper I need to transfer it to the computer next to see where I’m at and how much more I need to do (I didn’t exactly write it all in order 😛 ), hopefully it’s not much.

I’m still loving my camera! I’ve even got some pretty cool pictures, if I do say so. 🙂 I’ll try and post some when I get the chance.

Calian is getting bigger by the day, he’s at 18.2 lbs and 27in setting him at the 75%-title for his age group. He’s only 6 months and is already mostly needing to wear 9m pants cause anything smaller won’t fit over his thighs (9m barely fit) and are usually too short. 😮

Gideon as usual is mostly just full of energy all day every day!  😰He loves to count and “read” 🙂 The other day he got to read to Calian, it was so adorable and made me smile.  😍

Leave a Reply

