Happy New Year! 2016

Standard

15 minutes until 2016 (central standard time) 😀 I’m hoping and praying everyone is staying safe and having a wonderful night!

I was finally able to get the boys asleep an hour ago so it’s my turn to it the hay. 
Its been a wonderful year, Yahweh truly blessed me and our family. I can not wait to see what this coming year has in store for us! 🙂
Since Mr. K is working tonight we will be staying up until midnight together tomorrow night (hopefully, if we can last that long. As it is I can barely keep my eyes open tonight, we’ll see how tomorrow is).
I don’t really have any resolutions this time….mostly cause I hardly do them…but I just pray we follow God’s will and that we cherish each day. ❤

Night y'all!

Leave a Reply

